Imran Khan to decide next PM,

Imran Khan to decide next PM, claims PTI chief

Pakistan election results 2024 Highlights: No clear victor has emerged from the divisive elections in Pakistan as the slow vote-counting process neared completion on Saturday.

According to PTI, which cited the Election Commission of Pakistan, the counting of 255 out of 266 seats of the National Assembly has been completed and the independent candidates, a vast majority of them backed by jailed former prime minister Imran Khan’s Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) party, were on the top with 101 seats.
Former prime minister Nawaz Sharif-led Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) has won 73 seats, Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) with 54, Muttahida Qaumi Movement with 17 and other seats going to smaller parties.

ANN News

ANN News is the first and only 24*7 Tv News Channel of Kashmir, having its headquarters at Srinagar. ANN News is available on all leading cable Networks, Also Available On JIO Tv , Vodafone,TataPlay , Candor Network, Dailyhunt and other leading Platforms